Leadership Staff

Mike Brose

Greg Shinn
Associate Director and Chief Housing Officer

Paul Davis
Chief Administrative Officer

Wendi Fralick
Chief Program Officer


Becca Cowles

Director of Marketing

Lisa Turner
Director of Development

Housing and Recovery Services
Mark Davis, LCSW

Director of Housing and Recovery Services

Cynthia Rorie, LPC
Director of Evaluation and Compliance

Jennifer Livingston, LCSW
Assistant Director of Housing Services

Noe Rodriguez, MA
Pathways Case Manager Supervisor

Connally Perry
Administrator of Permanent Supported and Transitional Housing

Housing Development
Mark Brewer
Director of Housing Development

Brent C. Isaacs, AICP
Housing Planner / Housing Grant Writer

Paul York
Property Maintenance Manager

Outreach & Prevention Services and Education

Julie Summers, PhD, LCSW
Director of Outreach & Prevention Services

Karin Price, LMSW
SunBridge Coordinator

Karen H. LaPlante
Director of Education

Public Policy
Richard Wansley, PhD
Senior Advisor for Public Policy

Criminal Justice
Melissa Baldwin, MS

Criminal Justice Reform Consultant